Coming Soon: A new look to Online Banking!

Tagline

Telephone Banking: 1-800-730-9499 | Contact us: 731-885-1010

Online Banking Login

Meet Our Lenders

Union City Branch

Mike Daniel
Vice President & Senior Mortgage Loan Officer 
1491 S 1st Street
Union City, TN 38261
731-886-5703
mdaniel@reelfootbank.com
NMLS # 542972

 

John Horner
Senior Vice President & Loan Officer 
1491 S 1st Street
Union City, TN 38261
731-886-5747
jhorner@reelfootbank.com
NMLS # 542543

 

Bradley Harris
Consumer Loan Officer 
1491 S 1st Street
Union City, TN 38261
731-886-5738
bharris@reelfootbank.com

 

Jennifer Eason
Mortgage Loan Officer 
1491 S 1st Street
Union City, TN 38261
731-886-5731
jeason@reelfootbank.com
NMLS # 1508034

 

 

Hornbeak Branch

Bradley Barker
Branch Manager & Loan Officer
204 S Main Street
Hornbeak, TN 38232
731-538-2121
bbarker@reelfootbank.com
NMLS # 1068163

Fulton Branch

 

 

Amanda Morris
Branch Manager & Loan Officer
One Banker's Place
Fulton, KY 42041
270-472-2711
amorris@reelfootbank.com
NMLS # 1562526


 

 

Martin Branch

Albany Cianfarani
Branch Manager & Loan Officer
408 N. Lindell
Martin, TN 38237
731-587-5373
acianfarani@reelfootbank.com
NMLS # 455943

Application Center

Let's Get Started.